Loading...

We believe in the future and define the present as the foundation of the future. TAKALOU sarl therefore set up the "Make It Green" program to ensure that we contribute to building this future through our present actions.

Thus, with its program "Make It Green", TAKALOU sarl puts itself at the service of environment and sustainable development. Through this program we participate in the protection and preservation of nature in its manifestations mineral, vegetable and animal.

Of course, as a company operating in the ICT sector, TAKALOU sarl is very interested in green IT. We even want to be a pioneer in sustainable computing in the Fort-Dauphin area. However, TAKALOU's interest in the environment and sustainable development is not limited to the information technology sector.

When we are convinced by a green initiation we contribute according to the scope of our means.

*Green computing, or green IT, or green information technology or sustainable computing is a concept that aims to reduce the ecological, economic and social footprint of information and communication technologies (ICTs).

Main goals

Preserve as much as possible ecological integrity.
Participate in sustainable development.

Loading...

Nous croyons en l'avenir et nous définissons le présent comme la fondation du futur. TAKALOU sarl a donc mis en place le programme “Make It Green” pour s'assurer de contribuer à construire ce futur par nos actions présentes.

Ainsi, avec son programme “Make It Green”, TAKALOU sarl se met au service de l'environnement et du développement durable. Par l'intermédiaire de ce programme nous participons à la protection et à la préservation de la nature dans ses manifestations minérales, végétales et animales.

Bien sûr en tant que société évoluant dans le secteur TIC, TAKALOU sarl s'intéresse beaucoup à l'informatique verte. Nous voulons même être un pionnier de l'informatique durable dans la région de Fort-Dauphin. Cependant, l'intérêt que TAKALOU porte à l'environnement et au développement durable ne se limite pas au secteur de l'informatique.

Lorsque nous sommes convaincus par une initiavite verte nous contribuons selon la portée de nos moyens.

*L'informatique verte, ou green computing, ou green IT, ou green information technology ou informatique durable est un concept qui vise à réduire l'empreinte écologique, économique, et sociale des technologies de l'information et de la communication (TIC).

Objectifs principaux

Préserver autant que possible l'intégrité écologique.
Participer au développement durable.